I Aspire

I Dream….I Aim…..I Walk…..I Run….I Fall….I Get up…I Aspire….
Image

I aspire to be light,
which makes things more clear!

I aspire to be a bird,
free from the limits of the known world!

I aspire to be a cloud,
untouched hence pristine; out of reach!

I aspire to be a river,
which meanders and carves its way to meet its destination-the ocean!

I aspire to be an ocean,
so deep, yet so calm above!

I aspire to be the horizon,
where the earth and the sky meet!

I aspire to be a flower,
so beautiful that it soothes your senses!

I aspire to be the morning dew,
which bedecks every golden leaf!

I aspire to be a rainbow,
which adorns the cloudy sky!

I aspire to be a starry night
so quiet that you hear your silence!

I aspire to be a breeze,
so cool that I calm you down!

I aspire to be the morning rays,
which bring hope after a dark night!

I aspire to be the white particles of satisfaction beneath your eyes,
which appear after a peaceful sleep!

I aspire to be showers,
impromptu but appealing!

I aspire to be a friend,
who loves and is loved by all!

I aspire…..
to be a better “Me”……

One thought on “I Aspire”

Leave a Reply

